Futsal success: 2017 Wellington Zone Senior Girls Division 2 Winners

Kelsey Wilkinson, Alice Wright, Georgia Nairne, Rose O’Hagan, Zoe Barrott, Magdalena Allen


The St Mary’s College top futsal team were the unbeaten winners of the Wellington Zone Senior Girls’ Division 2.

This week the team competed at the Senior Girls’ NZSS Futsal Girls Championships at Wellington’s ASB Sports Centre. The girls made it into the top eight as the only team from the Wellington Region.

Ms Fiedler-Muck
German Teacher