St Mary's College

Governance & Management

Board of Trustees

The St Mary’s College, 2018 Board of Trustees is comprised of 6 Parent Reps, 4 Proprietors Appointees, Staff Rep, Student Rep, Principal and a Board Secretary.

Stephen Corkill             Chair               
Liz Cherrington               Parent Rep      
Mark Ross                     Parent Rep      
Charles Gillespie            Parent Rep      
Annette Gray                Parent Rep      
Belle Tuimaseve-Fox     Parent Rep       
Lorraine McArthur       Proprietor Rep
Sr Natalie Murphy         Proprietor Rep  
Sue Quirk                    Proprietor Rep 
Helen Hardwick            Acting Principal 
Genevieve Herder       Teacher Rep    
Taylor Smith                  Student Rep     
Sharyn Hoerara           Secretary         

The Board of Trustees meet the third Tuesday of the month, in the school staffroom.  Meetings start at 6.00pm.

Board of Proprietors (St Mary’s College Wellington Ltd)

The Board of Proprietors has oversight for the Special Character and for Property matters pertaining to the College.

Claire Byrne

Sr Mary de Porres
Mr Nick Crang
Mr Clint Ramoo
Mrs Lorraine McArthur
Mrs Sue Quirk
Mr Nick Waddington
Mrs Kathy Sharpe