St Mary's College

Governance & Management



Board of Trustees

The St Mary’s College, 2018 Board of Trustees is comprised of 6 Parent Reps, 4 Proprietors Appointees, Staff Rep, Student Rep, Principal and a Board Secretary.

Stephen Corkill             Chair                         bot@stmw.school.nz
Liz Cherrington               Parent Rep                hlcherrington@xtra.co.nz
Mark Ross                     Parent Rep               mark.ross@agcarm.co.nz
Charles Gillespie            Parent Rep                charliegillespie2002@gmail.com
Annette Gray                Parent Rep                annette@buchanangray.co.nz
Belle Tuimaseve-Fox      Parent Rep                belle.t@xtra.co.nz
Sr Natalie Murphy        Proprietor Rep          nataliemurphy@hotmail.com
Sue Quirk                       Proprietor Rep           quirksusan@gmail.com
Helen Hardwick            Acting Principal       helen.hardwick@stmw.school.nz
Jennie McInnes             Teacher Rep               jennie.mcinnes@stmw.school.nz
Catherine Ramoo         Student Rep             catherine.ram@stmw.school.nz
Sharyn Hoerara             Secretary                   sharyn.hoerara@stmw.school.nz

The Board of Trustees meet the third Tuesday of the month, in the school staffroom.  Meetings start at 6.00pm.

Board of Proprietors (St Mary’s College Wellington Ltd)

The Board of Proprietors has oversight for the Special Character and for Property matters pertaining to the College.

Chair:
Claire Byrne

Directors:
Sr Mary de Porres
Mr Nick Crang
Mr Clint Ramoo
Mr Gerard Duignan
Mrs Sue Quirk
Mr Nick Waddington